Texas Young Farmers
  Sign-In  Register
          
Board of Directors

President 
Herb Casey
(Teague Chapter - Area VIII)
254-562-7452
hcaseyjr@yahoo.com 


President Elect
Makayla Cruz
(Bryan Chapter - Area XII)
979-574-2606
makayla.cruz12@yahoo.com

Past President
Clovia Ketchum
(San Saba County Chapter - Area VII)
512-734-0093
cketchum@hcaaa.com

Executive Secretary
Sandra Choate
903-286-0520
txyfaes@gmail.com


Executive Administrator
Ray Pieniazek
ray@vatat.org


VP Area I
Chad Wood
(Teague Chapter - Area VIII)
903-388-3208
chad.wood2@halliburton.com 


VP Area II
 Kenneth Hedrick
(At Large - Resides in Area II)
830-857-5332
kenhed11@gmail.com


VP Area III
LA Muehr
(Schulenburg Chapter - Area XI)
361-772-6094
jmuehr@hotmail.com 

 

VP Area IV
Charles Rochester
(Gonzales - Area XI)

ckrochester@hotmail.com

 

VP Area V
Sherry Mendenhall
(At Large - Resides in Area IX)
832-567-0342
slmende63@gmail.com


VP Area VI
Roy Ward
(Limestone Co. Chapter - Area VIII)
254-747-2724
royward1997@gmail.com 


VP Area VII
Tommy Ketchum
(San Saba Chapter Chapter - Area VII)
512-734-1944
bendgoat80@outlook.com



VP Area VIII
Kenny Bulger 
(Fairfield Chapter - Area VIII)
903-388-1454
kennybulger@hotmail.com



VP Area IX
Larry Mendenhall
  (At Large - resides in Area IX)
832-567-0329
larrywayne56@yahoo.com



VP Area X
Dillon Donaldson
 (Bryan Chapter - Area XII)
979-255-2618
dillon.donaldson25@hotmail.com 

VP Area XI
Charlie Rochester
(Gonzales Chapter - Area XI)
830-857-6111
croch2020@gmail.com
 


VP Area XII
C. J. Johnson
 (Bryan Chapter - Area XII)
 normancjohnson@yahoo.com
 


  Advisor
Terry Hausenfluck (Mr. H.)
(Bryan Chapter - Area XII)
979-777-9573
terryh57@hughes.net

 



 

 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics