Texas Young Farmers
  Sign-In  Register
          
Board of Directors

President 
Clovia Ketchum
(San Saba County Chapter - Area VII)
512-734-0093
bendgoat@yahoo.com 


President Elect
Herbert Casey
(Teague Chapter - Area VIII)
254-203-3094
hcaseyjr@yahoo.com 


Past President

Stephanie Wood
(Teague Chapter - Area VIII)
832-289-0831
stephaniemwood@sbcglobal.net 


Executive Secretary

Bob Young
903-983-6969
bytxyfa@gmail.com



Executive Administrator
Barney McClure
817-933-2009
barney@vatat.org


VP Area I
Chad Wood
(Teague Chapter - Area VIII)
903-388-3208
chad.wood2@halliburton.com 


VP Area II
 Kenneth Hedrick
(Gonzales Chapter - Area XI)
830-857-5332
khedrick@gvtc.com


VP Area III
LA Muehr
(Schulenburg Chapter - Area XI)
361-772-6094
jmuehr@hotmail.com 

 

VP Area IV
Trina Holaway
(AT Large - Resides in Area IV)
940-391-9914
holawak@yahoo.com

 

VP Area V
Sherry Mendenhall
(At Large - Resides in Area IX)
832-567-0342
slmende63@gmail.com


VP Area VI
Roy Ward
(Limestone Co. Chapter - Area VIII)
254-747-2724
royward1997@gmail.com


VP Area VII
Tommy Ketchum
(San Saba Chapter Chapter - Area VII)
512-734-1944
bendgoat@yahoo.com



VP Area VIII
Lisa Brown
(Teague Chapter - Area VIII)
254-625-0856
kandlbrown1994@gmail.com



VP Area IX
Larry Mendenhall
  (At Large - resides in Area IX)
832-567-0329
larrywayne56@yahoo.com



VP Area X
John Butler
 (Chapter - Area IX)
956-609-2028
johnj_butler@yahoo.com 

VP Area XI
Charlie Rochester
(Gonzales Chapter - Area XI)
830-857-6111
croch2020@gmail.com
 


VP Area XII
Makayla Cruz
 (Bryan Chapter - Area XII)
979-574-2606
Makayla.cruz12@yahoo.com
 


  Advisor
Terry Hausenfluck (Mr. H.)
(Bryan Chapter - Area XII)
979-777-9573
terryh57@hughes.net

 



 

 

 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics