Texas Young Farmers
  Sign-In  Register
          
Board of Directors

President 
Stephanie Wood
(Teague Chapter - Area VIII)
832-289-0831
stephaniemwood@sbcglobal.net 


President Elect
Clovia Ketchum
(San Saba County Chapter - Area VII)
512-734-0093
bendgoat@yahoo.com


Past President

Robert Bland
(Gonzales Chapter - Area XI)
Cell: 830-857-3019
rbland@gvec.net


Executive Secretary
Bob Young
903-983-6969
bytxyfa@gmail.com



Executive Administrator
Barney McClure
817-933-2009
barney@vatat.org


VP Area I
Herbert Casey
(Teague Chapter - Area VIII)
254-203-3094
hcaseyjr@yahoo.com


VP Area II
 Kenneth Hedrick
(Gonzales Chapter - Area XI)
830-857-5332
khedrick@gvtc.com


VP Area III
Natalie Swenson
(Bryan Chapter - Area XII)
979-820-7107
Swenson.natalie@yahoo.com

 

VP Area IV
Trina Holaway
(AT Large - Texas Young Farmers)
940-391-9914
holawak@yahoo.com

 

VP Area V
Connie Koopmann
(Schulenberg Chapter - Area XI)
979-561-6272
ckoop63@gmail.com


VP Area VI
Roy Ward
(Limestone Co. Chapter - Area VIII)
254-747-2724
royward1997@gmail.com


VP Area VII
Charlie Rochester
(Gonzales Chapter - Area XI)
830-857-6111
croch2020@gmail.com


VP Area VIII
Lisa Brown
(Teague Chapter - Area VIII)
254-625-0856
kandlbrown1994@gmail.com



VP Area IX
x
 (x Chapter - Area IX)
x
x

 



VP Area X
x
 (x Chapter - Area IX)
x
x


VP Area XI

Savannah Martinez
(Gonzales Chapter - Area XI)
303-829-1201
savannahcm@gmail.com  


VP Area XII
Makayla Cruz
 (Bryan Chapter - Area XII)
979-574-2606
Makayla.cruz12@yahoo.com
 


  Advisor
Terry Hausenfluck (Mr. H.)
(Bryan Chapter - Area XII)
979-777-9573
terryh57@hughes.net

 



 

 

 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics