Texas Young Farmers
Corporate Sponsors

Justin Boots
La Quinta



Farm Credit

Superior Trophies

Texas Farm Bureau

Mahindra Tractors

Slate Group

Priefert Ranch Equipment

CHS Foundation

Special Projects Sponsors
CEV Multimedia

  Sign-In  Register

The State Association of
Young Farmers of Texas 

Mailing Address:      1694 LCR 256, Mexia, TX  76667



Congratulations to the 2016 Scholarship Winners. 1) Michaela Noelle Cheyne from A&M Consolidated Chapter; 2) RaeAnne Michelle Coward from Buna Chapter; 3) Katherine Elizabeth Jones from Chico Chapter; 4) Jhett L. Jackson from the Quitman Chapter; 5) Addison Stuver from the Teague Chapter.

Texas Young Farmers adopted changes to the Constitution and Bylaws in January 2015.  The changes were completed in January 2016 by electing Vice Presidents to the Board in Areas that are not currently represented.  The Board now consists of 10 Area Vice-Presidents.  See the list of new Board Members on the "Board of Directors" tab.



Our Association provides education and training to
men and women engaged in agricultural production: AGRI-BUSINESS. 
Our Association introduces our members to agricultural
leaders who understands the needs of Texas AGRI-BUSINESS. 
Discover how our Association can benefit you. 
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need assistance.


The State Association of Young Farmers of Texas
1694 LCR 256, Mexia, TX 76667

2016 President 
Robert Bland

(830) 857-3019 (Cell)
(830) 672-2437 (Office)

State Executive Secretary
Don Beene
Cell: (254) 625-0509 


Follow Texas Young Farmers on Twitter      


 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics